About Us

FOAGLA was founded on the idea of helping those in need. Ever since our organization was established, we have endeavored to provide help where the need is greatest.

 

Our team is made up entirely of volunteers. We advocate for those who need our help. Even a little help goes a long way.

 

That is why we are especially happy to find new volunteers who share our commitment to doing good in the world. Do you want to support us by helping with our work? Then do not hesitate to contact us. A helping hand is always greatly appreciated!

Executive Board

Jaspreet Dhillon

President

310-892-2106

Jaspreet.Dhillon@foagla.org

 

Kuljeet (Kevin) Nijjar

Vice-President

714-726-4300

knijjar711@yahoo.com

Gurtar (Sunny) Sandhu

Secretary

909-289-9693

gurtar711@hotmail.com

Manjit Singh

Treasurer

909-802-0419

msj19@hotmail.com

Directors

Baldev Dhiman

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

714-785-7476

davedhiman05@yahoo.com

Mack Sandhu

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

714-906-6112

sandhumack1@yahoo.com 

Satwinder Sidhu

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

626-831-3218

ssidhu2888@att.net

Harvinder Sidhu

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

818-642-9186

harvindersidhu711@gmail.com

Ingeeta Jetalpuria

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

714-404-2476

ingeeta@hotmail.com

Sukhchain Singh Khehra

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

206-384-0404

khehra500@yahoo.com

Brinderjit Dhillon

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

909-821-6785

brinderjitdhillon@gmail.com

Mohan Hundal

Term: Jan 2019 to Dec 2020

626-260-0711

mohan143@hotmail.com

Balbir Atwal

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

714-349-9042

balbiratwal@sbcglobal.net

Raj Atwal

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

714-529-0522

rajatwal1313@gmail.com

Hardeep Hare

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

909-991-6849

h4re@hotmail.com

BK Karmur

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

909-900-7711

bkarmur@hotmail.com

Sanjeev (Jolly) Kumar

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

310-940-1665

mainisan@yahoo.com

Tarlochan Rangi

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

909-553-5180

trrangi23@aol.com

Gurmeet Brar

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

949-233-2560

meetbrar@gmail.com

Madhu Sandhu

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

818-968-0092

singh1075@gmail.com

Ravinder Singh

Term: Jan 2020 to Dec 2021

714-348-4473

rakaja711@gmail.com

Want to Become a Member or add your store?

How do you add a store to FOAGLA Instructions below

New Member Instructions
Instructions Add Store to FOAGLA.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [112.2 KB]

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook to learn about upcoming events and news.

Print Print | Sitemap
© FOAGLA