Committees

FOAGLA's List of Committees

Accounting & Asset Protection

Name Email Phone Number
Balbir Atwal balbiratwal@sbcglobal.net  714-349-9042
Baldev Dhiman davedhiman05@yahoo.com 714-785-7476
Jolly Kumar mainisan@yahoo.com 310-940-1665

Golf Tournament

Name Email Phone Number
Balbir Atwal balbiratwal@sbcglobal.net  714-349-9042
Harvinder Sidhu harvindersidhu711@gmail.com 818-642-9186
Raj Atwal rajatwa1313@gmail.com 714-529-0522
Sunny Sandhu gurtar711@hotmail.com 909-289-9693

Holiday Party

Name Email Phone Number
Ingeeta Jetalpuria ingeeta@hotmail.com  714-404-2476
Manjit Singh msj19@hotmail.com 909-802-0419
Raj Atwal rajatwa1313@gmail.com 714-529-0522
Sunny Sandhu gurtar711@hotmail.com 909-289-9693
Tarlochan Rangi trrangi23@aol.com 909-553-5180

Maintenance

Name Email Phone Number
Balbir Atwal balbiratwal@sbcglobal.net  714-349-9042
Baldev Dhiman davedhiman05@yahoo.com 714-785-7476
Sukhchain Khehra khehra500@yahoo.com 206-384-0404

Merchandising

Name Email Phone Number
Brinderjit Dhillon brinderjitdhillon@gmail.com  909-821-6785
Gurmeet Brar meetbrar@gmail.com 949-233-2560
Jolly Kumar mainisan@yahoo.com 310-940-1665
Kevin Nijjar knijjar711@yahoo.com 714-726-4300
Satwinder Sidhu ssidhu2888@att.net 626-831-3218

Meetings and Agenda

Name Email Phone Number
Jaspreet Dhillon Jaspreet.Dhillon@foagla.org 310-892-2106
Manjit Singh msj19@hotmail.com 909-802-0419
Jolly Kumar mainisan@yahoo.com 310-940-1665

Membership

Name Email Phone Number
Baldev Dhiman davedhiman05@yahoo.com 714-785-7476
Mohan Hundal mohan143@hotmail.com 626-260-0711
Madhu Sandhu singh1075@gmail.com 818-968-0092
Ravinder Singh rakaja711@gmail.com 714-348-4473
Tarlochan Rangi trrangi23@aol.com 909-553-5180

Trade Show

Name Email Phone Number
Jaspreet Dhillon Jaspreet.Dhillon@foagla.org 310-892-2106
Manjit Singh msj19@hotmail.com 909-802-0419
Ingeeta Jetalpuria ingeeta@hotmail.com 714-404-2476
Sunny Sandhu gurtar711@hotmail.com 909-289-9693
Mack Sandhu sandhumack@aol.com 714-906-6112

Website

Name Email Phone Number
Gurmeet Brar meetbrar@gmail.com 949-233-2560
Jaspreet Dhillon Jaspreet.Dhillon@foagla.org 310-892-2106
Mohan Hundal mohan143@hotmail.com 626-260-0711
Ingeeta Jetalpuria ingeeta@hotmail.com 714-404-2476

Want to Become a Member or add your store?

How do you add a store to FOAGLA Instructions below

New Member Instructions
Instructions Add Store to FOAGLA.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [112.2 KB]

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook to learn about upcoming events and news.

Print Print | Sitemap
© FOAGLA